Koç University Outstanding Faculty Awards

  • Koç University (President’s Award)
Ali Mostafazadeh
  • College of Administrative Sciences and Economics
Stefan Wuyts
  • College of Sciences
Cory Dunn
  • College of Engineering
Can Erkey
  • College of Social Sciences and Humanities
Lemi Baruh
  • School of Medicine
Özgür Öktem

*Given once a year based on excellence in research (December 2015