Koç University Outstanding Faculty Awards

  • Koç University (President’s Award)
Sumru Altuğ
  • Koç University (President’s Award)
Murat Tekalp
  • College of Administrative Sciences and Economics
Kamil Yılmaz
  • College of Sciences
Alper Kiraz
  • College of Engineering          
Attila Gürsoy
  • College of Social Sciences and Humanities
Zeynep Cemalcılar
  • College of Law
Ayşegül Buğra
  • School of Medicine 
Mehmet Kanbay


*Given once a year based on excellence in research (December 2016)